Kontakt 2017-09-06T12:34:52+00:00

Engineering

Liselotte Hektor
Liselotte Hektor
VD, Projektledning
+46(0)31-744 17 76
liselotte.hektor@condesign.se
GunillaBryngelsson
Gunilla Bryngelsson
Projektledning, kvalité & inköp
+46(0)31-744 17 40
gunilla.bryngelsson@condesign.se
MikaelJonasson
Mikael Jonasson
Elektronik
+46(0)31-744 17 30
mikael.jonasson@condesign.se
Kristin Hedelin
Kristin Hedelin
+46(0)31-744 17 75
kristin.hedelin@condesign.se
Mikael Zellén
Mikael Zellén
+46(0)31-744 17 36
mikael.zellen@condesign.se
kontakt_spacer

Marknad & Eftermarknad

Jens Sevedag
Jens Sevedag
Göteborg
+46(0)31-744 17 44
jens.sevedag@condesign.se
LennartAndreasson
Lennart Andreasson
Karlstad
+46(0)31-744 17 35
lennart.andreasson@condesign.se
Anna F Liljeqvist
Anna Finetto Liljeqvist
Karlskoga/Jönköping
+46(0)586-72 18 82
anna.f.liljeqvist@condesign.se
Pia Thorsson
Pia Thorsson
Ljungby
+46(0)372-883 90
pia.thorsson@condesign.se
Kajsa Bornmo
Kajsa Bornmo
Stockholm
+46(0)8-477 96 13
kajsa.bornmo@condesign.se
kontakt_spacer

System

Carl Johnson
Carl Johnson
+46(0)31-744 17 46
carl.johnson@condesign.se
Jens Sevedag
Jens Sevedag
+46(0)31-744 17 44
jens.sevedag@condesign.se
kontakt_spacer

Kontor

Condesign AB
Nya Tingstadsgatan 1
422 44 Hisings Backa
+46(0)31-744 17 00

Condesign Engineering AB
Nya Tingstadsgatan 1
422 44 Hisings Backa
+46(0)31-744 17 50

Condesign Operation Support AB
Nya Tingstadsgatan 1
422 44 Hisings Backa
+46(0)31-744 17 80

Condesign Infocom AB
Nya Tingstadsgatan 1
422 44 Hisings Backa
+46(0)31-744 17 10

Condesign Infocom AB
Garvaren
341 60 Ljungby
+46(0)372-883 80

Condesign Info Productions AB
Östra Storgatan 67
553 21 Jönköping
+46(0)36-291 42 10

Condesign Info Productions AB
Brukstorget 4
691 50 Karlskoga
+46(0)586-72 18 80

Condesign Info Productions AB
Husbyggaregatan 2
652 21 Karlstad
+46(0)54-19 55 00

Condesign Info Productions AB
Knarrarnäsgatan 7, hus 2, plan 8
164 40 Kista
+46(0)8-477 96 00

Condesign Engineering AB
Åkerssjövägen 10
Byggnad 74, plan 3A
461 53 Trollhättan

Nätverk

Kontaktformulär

Eller fyll i formuläret nedan.